Days 78-79 -Brain Fog

I feel like I’ve been in a brain fog the past few days. Not sure if it’s medicine induced or just another symptom, but I can’t seem to focus. I’m easily distracted and ….SQUIRREL!

My diet lately hasn’t been very exciting. I need to meal plan. I’ve just kind of winging it and that is no fun! Today, I cheated with a Reese’s Fast Break. I had eggs and bacon for breakfast, lunch was (I’m ashamed to say) the Reese’s, and for dinner I had my mom’s okra gumbo. I ended up snacking on some tortilla chips with a slice of cheese. 

Time to get back on track! Tomorrow is a new day!

Leave a Reply

