Day 67 -Who let the crazy out?

In the past two days, I can’t tell you how many times the KATC notification popped up on my phone alerting me to some craziness going on. From boaters missing and then one dying, a motorcyclist killed, a toddler beaten to death, 12 year old in Church Point dying from falling out of the back of a truck. Then on my way to dancing tonight, I saw 6-7 cops and the SWAT team at some home complex on Louisiana Ave. What in the world? Jesus has got to be coming back soon, right? I then received a text that a friend’s brother passed away today. My heart mourns with him and his wife. “Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn.” Romans 12:15

IMG_0356With that being said, I will keep this short. Breakfast was yogurt, lunch was apple pecan chicken salad and dinner will be eggs and rice. I love to cook the eggs over easy so when I crack them over my rice, it makes its own gravy. I do add soy sauce to the rice. Yum!

Pray people! Now is the time to get your heart right with God. If you have doubts, just look around at what removing God from everything has done. God will not force His will on anyone. 

Leave a Reply

