Day 52 – Sick Day

Well I was hoping to wake up today feeling better from yesterday, but I was so wrong. I’ve been in pain all day and my stomach literally hurts to touch it. It feels like the hiatal hernia is flaring up. Pain has been radiating in waves in the top part of my stomach and lower part of my breast bone and it goes to my back. There are many other unpleasant symptoms that I will spare you from hearing. Just an overall sucky day.

I managed to eat a bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios for breakfast, a banana for lunch and some GF toast with cinnamon and sugar for dinner. Praying for relief for tomorrow. At least my Lucy is feeling better. 

Short post.

Leave a Reply

