Day 38 – Frog in my Throat

The devil is seriously trying to counter attack the word that was giving to me Friday night, but I won’t let him! Still in a lot of pain and now I sound like a frog. Coughing up a lung is making my back ache even more. Lovely. I will persevere. 

Short post today. Breakfast was more apple coffee cake with a banana. Lunch was a small piece of the chicken and corn enchiladas I made the other night. I wasn’t really hungry because I wasn’t feeling well, so dinner was just snacking on GF chex mix and a few fritos. 

I had physical therapy today to help relieve some of the pain. I love my PT! Kevin Sellers is the man to see! He does dry needling and it really helps to relieve my aches. Look him up. Seriously! You won’t regret it. Super sore now because of the manipulation, but I know it will be good in the end. 

Leave a Reply

