Day 29 -So over today

Today is one of those days where I would like to run away and hide. It has been one thing after another with my kids today. Not going to go into details, but if you are a mom of three kids and homeschool and work from home, I think you can imagine what I may be feeling. Then having a husband that doesn’t come home until after 8pm, I feel like a single mom. 

Alright, now that I’ve gotten that off of my chest…I didn’t have much to eat today. Just too stressed. Breakfast was a sweet potato and lunch was left over taco soup. I’m having a glass of wine for dinner because I’m just not hungry. 

I did get to go on a short bike trip with my lil dude this afternoon, before all the craziness happened.

IMG_0020

Leave a Reply

