Day 18 -Bleh!

Hating that Skittles rainbow today! I woke up feeling like I was going to puke! I didn’t, but it has stayed all day. I’m thinking it has to be the Skittles or the soy that I introduced yesterday. Man oh man! This sucks! The really sucky part is that when I feel this way, I want easy soup out of a can, crackers, toast…all of which I cannot have. 

So, I ate an apple for breakfast and my daughter made a plain baked potato for me for lunch. While waiting for them to leave dancing, I went shopping! I bought some GF noodles and bread. I just made some noodle soup with chicken broth. But let me tell you one thing, I will be savoring that bread because it was $5.99 for 6 slices! That’s insane! Need a recipe to make my own. 

Taking it easy tonight with my soup and ginger ale. Thanks for reading…

Leave a Reply

