Day 13 – Elimination Diet

Second day with eggs and still feeling okay. I enjoyed having eggs for breakfast again! That was the tough part, finding things to eat for breakfast. 

IMG_8888I’m not sure how quickly I’m supposed to feel a difference, but I haven’t felt any different yet. Still super achy and tired. Even though I may not feel a difference yet, I still plan on sticking to this diet. I go back to the doctor in 4 weeks, so we shall see what she will do from there. 

For breakfast today, I ate eggs with spinach. Lunch was a banana and sweet potato fries. Dinner was shared with great friends over BBQ chicken and salad. With Valentine’s Day tomorrow, I’m expecting to have some chocolate, but I will maintain self-control! 

Leave a Reply

