Day 11 – Elimination Diet

So I realized I should have posted a picture of my chocolate from yesterday. But oh man…was it good! (Yes, I’m still talking about the chocolate. Can you tell I love my chocolate?)

I was a bit achy today, but my stomach is still okay. Probably time for the chiropractor. On the menu today: breakfast – banana, lunch – BBQ chicken (I may grow feathers soon), and for dinner I slow cooked a beef stew with potatoes and carrots. Very good!IMG_8875

I have a birthday party tomorrow night, and I can’t promise that I will not cheat. We shall see if I stay on track and how I feel if I don’t. 

Print Recipe

Beef Stew (Slow Cooker)

Source: glutenfreehomemaker.com

Course: Main Course

Prep Time: 15 min

Cook Time: 8 hr

Total Time: 8 hr 15 min

 

Leave a Reply

